Issaquah School District administrative directory

August 11, 2010

By Staff


Steve Rasmussen, 837-7002

Associate superintendent

Ron Thiele, 837-7025

Executive director of communications

Sara Niegowski, 837-7004

Executive chief of finance and operations

Jacob Kuper, 837-7024

Executive director of secondary education

Patrick Murphy, 837-7050

Executive director of elementary education

Jodi Bongard, 837-7104

Executive director of special services

Marilyn Holm, 837-7085

Director of career and technical education

Susan Canaga, 837-7045

Director of research and assessment

Sharon Manion, 837-7076

Director of capital projects

Steve Crawford, 837-7039

Director of employee relations

Milton Ellis, 837-7056

Executive director of teaching and learning services

Emilie Hard, 837-7030

Executive director of educational technology

Colleen Dixon, 837-7053

Director of food services

Brian Olsen, 837-5061

Executive director of personnel

Kathy Miyauchi, 837-7060

Director of transportation

Jo Porter, 837-6330

Bookmark and Share
Other Stories of Interest:


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.