College News

September 25, 2012

By Staff

Local students make WSU honor roll

The following local students were named to the president’s honor roll for the 2012 summer semester at Washington State University.

Issaquah: Emeri-Erin Callahan, Morgan Danner, Sheila Espenel, Christopher Galbraith, Erica Husby, Lauren Loftis, Karla Shannon-Garvey and Kyle Weber

Newcastle: Michaela Calderon and Paul Williams

Renton: Allison Adams, Shelby Lyonais, Nicholas Mead, Georgia Mee, Rodney Pearce, Thor Steingrimsson and Sarah Wilcock

Sammamish: Michelle Armour, Jena Boyle, Nicole Bracey, Travis Cox, Adam Livingston, Madeline March, Diana McGrail, Stephani Miller, Dean Mingo, Connor Pomeroy, Kimberly Pua, Regan Spencer, Matthew Thompson and Lowell Troyer

To qualify, students must earn a grade point average of 3.75 or above, or earn a 3.5 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of grades work.

Bookmark and Share
Other Stories of Interest:


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.