Who’s News

September 17, 2013

By Staff

Local students named Merit semifinalists

The following students are semifinalists in the 2014 National Merit Scholarship program:

Issaquah High School: Catherine Ball, Jacob Brunette, John Gellatly, Suyash Hiray, Hannah McConnell, Dakota Panah, Wooyang Son, Audrey Storm, Thomas Tseng, Madison Unson and Grant Vaska

Skyline High School: Elsa Bonyhadi, Cathy Cao, Sarika Ghangurde, Crystal Lian, Brendan Long, Adam Nakatsu, Shanchen Pu, Jacques Therrien, Yuma Tou, Helen Wang and Samuel Xiao

Liberty High School: Neil Chakravarty and Cassandra J. Cox


Bookmark and Share


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.