Local athletes named to preseason lacrosse lists

March 18, 2014

By Stacy Buell

The following athletes from Skyline, Issaquah and Liberty high schools were name to the 2014 KingCo preseason All-Conference lacrosse teams.

 First Team

Mikey Giannopulos, junior, Issaquah; Michael Cowin, senior, Skyline; and Spencer Noonan, senior, Skyline.

Second Team

Zach Fritz, senior, Issaquah; Tyler Johnston, senior, Skyline; Ryan Egland, sophomore, Issaquah; Matt Thomas, senior, Issaquah; and Colin Ross, senior, Liberty.

Bookmark and Share


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.