All-league softball teams announced

June 17, 2014

By Staff

Fastpitch coaches in both the KingCo 4A and KingCo 3A/2A conferences selected their all-league teams for the 2014 season.


KingCo 4A

First team: 2B Camille Goo, freshman, Skyline; and OF Sydney Schultz, sophomore, Issaquah

Second team: P Caroline Bowman, freshman, Skyline; 1B Riley Davidson, senior, Skyline; and DH Morgan Bevell, freshman, Issaquah

Honorable mention:

  • Skyline — Madisen Camp-Chimenti, Lauren Lo, Emma Patterson and Molly Spaniac
  • Issaquah — Amelia Cunningham, Michelle Fowler, Justi Johnson and Winter Ridgeway

KingCo 3A/2A

First team: SS Liza Van Camp, Liberty

Second team: P Sydney Hopper, Liberty and 3B Olivia Kutzke, Liberty

Honorable mention:

Liberty — Jenny Walker, Ashley Knox, Maddy O’Connor and Bree Olsen

Bookmark and Share
Other Stories of Interest: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.