All-league baseball teams announced

June 24, 2014

By Staff

Baseball coaches in both the KingCo 4A and KingCo 3A/2A conferences selected their all-league teams for the 2014 season.

 KingCo 4A

First team: 3B Jason Santiago, senior, Skyline; OF Cole Blackburn, senior, Skyline; OF Mitchell Morimoto, senior, Issaquah; P Drew Lunde, senior, Skyline

Second team: OF Derek Chapman, senior, Issaquah; U Ryan Peart, senior, Issaquah

Honorable mention:

Skyline — Brad Hoss, Alex Wu and Dan Sinatro

Issaquah — Ty Gibson, Keegan Chaplin, Jack Gellatly and Tyler Huling


KingCo 3A/2A

Liberty — Chase Vanek, Tyler Haselman, Michael Heath and Torey Anderson

Bookmark and Share
Other Stories of Interest: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.