All-KingCo baseball teams announced

July 1, 2014

By Staff

The 2014 KingCo Conference baseball teams were announced after the season finished last month. Coaches made the selections.

Class 4A

First team: 3B Jason Santiago, senior, Skyline; OF Cole Blackburn, senior, Skyline; OF Mitchell Morimoto, senior, Issaquah; P Drew Lunde, senior, Skyline

Second team: OF Derek Chapman, senior, Issaquah; UT Ryan Peart, senior, Issaquah

Honorable mention: Issaquah — Ty Gibson, Keegan Chaplin, Jack Gellatly, Tyler Huling; Skyline — Brad Hoss, Alex Wu, Danny Sinatro

Class 3A

First team: UT Lorin Archibald, senior, Liberty

Honorable mention: Liberty — Chase Vanek, Tyler Haselman, Michael Heath, Torey Anderson


Bookmark and Share
Other Stories of Interest: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.