Staff Directory


Use the information below for contacting us, or us these links to submit announcements and obituaries.

Birth Announcement | Engagements| Weddings | Anniversaries | Obituaries

Mailing address:

The Issaquah Press
1085 12th Ave. N.W., Suite D1. • P.O. Box 1328, Issaquah, WA 98027

Email: news@isspress.com

Phone: 425-392-6434

Fax: 425-392-1695

Facebook: www.facebook.com/issaquahpress

Twitter: www.twitter.com/issaquahpress

 

NEWSROOM

Kathleen R. Merrill — Managing Editor: editor@isspress.com

Peter Clark — City/County Government: pclark@isspress.com

Christina Corrales-Toy —  Newcastle News: newcastle@isspress.com

Erin Hoffman — News Clerk/Calendar: newsclerk@isspress.com

David Hayes — Features: dhayes@isspress.com

Neil Pierson — Schools/Sports: npierson@sammamishreview.com

Greg Farrar — Photographer: gfarrar@isspress.com

 

ADVERTISING

Joe Heslet — General Manager/Advertsing: jheslet@isspress.com

Jana Baker — Marketing & Advertising Coordinator: janab@isspress.com

Donna Duvall — Account Rep: donnad@isspress.com

Michelle Comeau — Account Rep: michellec@isspress.com

Deanna Jess — Account Rep: djess@isspress.com

Jay Patterson — Account Rep: jpatterson@isspress.com

Sandy Tirado — Account Rep: sandyT@isspress.com

Carolyn Trujillo— Account Rep: carolynt@isspress.com

Classifieds: classifieds@isspress.com

 

PRODUCTION

Dona Mokin — Art Design Director: dmokin@isspress.com

Breann Getty — Production Manager/Webmaster: bgetty@isspress.com

Rachel Geddes — Technical Assistant: rgeddes@isspress.com

 

CIRCULATION

Kelly Bezdzietny — ip-circulation@isspress.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Scott Spung — ip-acct@isspress.com