Staff Directory


Use the information below for contacting us, or us these links to submit announcements and obituaries.

Birth Announcement | Engagements| Weddings | Anniversaries | Obituaries

Mailing address:

The Issaquah Press
1085 12th Ave. N.W., Suite D1. • P.O. Box 1328, Issaquah, WA 98027

Email: news@isspress.com

Phone: 425-392-6434

Fax: 425-392-1695

Facebook: www.facebook.com/issaquahpress

Twitter: www.twitter.com/issaquahpress

 

NEWSROOM

Kathleen R. Merrill — Managing editor: editor@isspress.com

Tom Corrigan — City/county government: tcorrigan@isspress.com

Christina Corrales-Toy —  Newcastle News: newcastle@isspress.com

Rebecca Morrissey — News clerk/calendar: newsclerk@isspress.com

David Hayes — Features: dhayes@isspress.com

Neil Pierson — Schools/sports: npierson@sammamishreview.com

Greg Farrar — Photographer: gfarrar@isspress.com

 

ADVERTISING

Joe Heslet — General manager/advertising: jheslet@isspress.com

Jana Baker — Marketing/advertising coordinator: janab@isspress.com

Neil Buchsbaum — Account rep: neilb@isspress.com

Michelle Comeau — Account rep: michellec@isspress.com

Deanna Jess — Account rep: djess@isspress.com

Jay Patterson — Account rep: jpatterson@isspress.com

Sandy Tirado — Account rep: sandyT@isspress.com

Classifieds: classifieds@isspress.com

PRODUCTION

Production Coordinator/Graphic Designer: ads@isspress.com

CIRCULATION

Heidi Jacobs — circcoord@isspress.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Maureen McCulloh — ip-acct@isspress.com